About NWID

We’re Northwest Iowa Development

Map of Northwest Iowa
603 West Park Street
Sheldon, Iowa 51201

Northwest Iowa Development is a group of six counties creating a unified, targeted approach to developing and branding/marketing the Northwest Iowa region to attract quality new corporate locations and expansions and to attract skilled talent to support business growth.

The counties that encompass Northwest Iowa include: Cherokee, Lyon, O’Brien, Osceola, Plymouth and Sioux.

It's All Right at Your Fingertips - Six Counties Ready to Serve

View our annual reports:

Web Statistics


Social Media